Women's and Ethnic Studies Research

Provides full text for more than 3,430 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. This database is updated on a daily basis.

Contains current issues for 15 of the American Anthropological Association's most critical peer-reviewed publications, including American Anthropologist, American Ethnologist, Anthropology and Education Quarterly, and Medical Anthropology Quarterly.

This database brings together full-text articles and papers on Asia and the Pacific covering topics in the arts, culture, history, language, literature, philosophy and religion.

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, contains more than one million records related to education research. This database searches scholarly and trade journal articles as well as some full-text publications.

A multi-disciplinary database focusing on aspects of human impact to the environment. Includes scholarly, government and general-interest titles on the environmental connections to agriculture, education, law, health and technology. Great for researching global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

Full-text of hundreds of core journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences. Coverage often includes the entirety of each journal with the exception of the current two-three years.

Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others. Includes journal and eBook collections.

PsycINFO covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines, including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, and other areas. The database includes information from empirical studies, case studies, surveys, bibliographies, literature reviews, discussion articles, conference reports and dissertations. PsycINFO is the world's most comprehensive source for bibliographic coverage of psychology and behavioral sciences literature.

Scopus is an abstracts database covering the following fields: chemistry, biology, physics, mathematics, engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, psychology, economics, and environmental sciences.