Supply Chain Research: Home

Contains company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and periodicals. Search this database to find detailed company and industry news and information.

Full-text coverage in journals covering management and business disciplines, including marketing, human resources, organizational development, and quality and operations management.

A Dow Jones & Reuters Company, Factiva provides global content, including Dow Jones and Reuters newswires. Factiva covers nearly 9,000 sources from 152 countries in 22 languages, including more than 120 continuously updated newswires. Factiva is an excellent source for financial data including stock quotes, company comparisons, financial snapshots, SEC filings, interactive charting, and historical market information.

Reference USA contains reports on businesses and industries in the United States and Canada. This database includes annual reports, SEC filings, corporate family tree information, links to up to the minute stock information, radius search functionality, real world data on employee size, annual sales and corporate contact information.

Statista provides market and consumer data and quantitative facts by market sector, encompassing agriculture, finance, politics, and more. This statistics portal integrates thousands of diverse topics of data and facts from a wide range of sources onto a single platform. Sources of information include market research, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.