Access to the Ancestry Library Edition is made possible by the generous support of the Kraemer Family Endowment at the Kraemer Family Library.
Ancestry Library Edition is a genealogy research tool that provides access to a wide range of unique resources for genealogical and historical research. With more than 1.5 billion names in over 4,000 databases, Ancestry Library Edition includes records from the United States Census; military records; court, land and probate records; vital and church records; directories; passenger lists and more.
Access to Fold3 is made possible by the generous support of the Kraemer Family Endowment at the Kraemer Family Library.
Fold3 Library Edition by Ancestry provides convenient access to US military records, including the stories, photos and documents of the men and women who served. It contains millions of records from world-class archives, many of which are exclusively available on Fold3. Fold3 is invaluable for historians, genealogists, researchers, military enthusiasts, veterans and their families, teachers and battle reenactors.
Provides full text for more than 3,430 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Scopus is an abstracts database covering the following fields: chemistry, biology, physics, mathematics, engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, psychology, economics, and environmental sciences.