Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A learning aid that allows students to examine virtual 3D dissections. Students and instructors can manipulate and explore 3D models that are paired with reference and periodical content for further research.
Trial
The Naxos Sheet Music Library is an online collection of classical sheet music. It includes pieces from a wide range of composers from the 19th and 20th centuries. Users can search, download, and print scores from a database of over 35,000 works. Includes chamber and solo pieces.
We want to hear what you think of the Naxos Sheet Music Library
Trial expires 10/31/20
New
Oxford Clinical Psychology provides full-text access to over 300 titles in Oxford's global clinical psychology publishing program in an integrated online service. Covering a broad range of specialty areas, disorders, and treatment modalities, Oxford Clinical Psychology enables users to search and browse high-quality research and practice information.

The full collection will be available until 4/30/21. At that time, select titles will be permanently added to the collection based on evidence of use.
New
Teaching Channel Video offers over 1,400 videos, most between 2-10 minutes, for short snapshots of instructional practice and grab-and-go ideas.

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...