Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Access to the Ancestry Library Edition is made possible by the generous support of the Kraemer Family Endowment at the Kraemer Family Library.
Ancestry Library Edition is a genealogy research tool that provides access to a wide range of unique resources for genealogical and historical research. With more than 1.5 billion names in over 4,000 databases, Ancestry Library Edition includes records from the United States Census; military records; court, land and probate records; vital and church records; directories; passenger lists and more.
New
Access to Fold3 is made possible by the generous support of the Kraemer Family Endowment at the Kraemer Family Library.
Fold3 Library Edition by Ancestry provides convenient access to US military records, including the stories, photos and documents of the men and women who served. It contains millions of records from world-class archives, many of which are exclusively available on Fold3. Fold3 is invaluable for historians, genealogists, researchers, military enthusiasts, veterans and their families, teachers and battle reenactors.
Trial
This collection contains publications and archives of the Royal Institute of International Affairs, an independent international affairs policy institute founded in 1920 following the Paris Peace Conference. Includes Module 1: 1920-1979 and Module 2: 1980-2008.
Trial expires 10/28/2022
We want to know what you think of Gale Chatham House Online Archive
Trial
Follows the development of the modern western world through the lens of trade and wealth (1450-1850). Full-text search capabilities of rare books and primary source materials. Also provides access to more than 61,000 books and 466 serials – some of which are the only known copy of the work in the world.
Trial expires 10/28/2022
We want to hear what you think of Gale World Literature-The Making of the Modern World (Part I)
New
Overleaf is a collaborative, online LaTeX editor. The Kraemer Family Library provides professional account access, which features include real-time track changes, unlimited collaborators, full document history, GitHub integration, and priority support.

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...