The Naxos Sheet Music Library is an online collection of classical sheet music. It includes pieces from a wide range of composers from the 19th and 20th centuries. Users can search, download, and print scores from a database of over 35,000 works. Includes chamber and solo pieces. We want to hear what you think of the Naxos Sheet Music Library
Trial expires 10/31/20
Oxford Clinical Psychology provides full-text access to over 300 titles in Oxford's global clinical psychology publishing program in an integrated online service. Covering a broad range of specialty areas, disorders, and treatment modalities, Oxford Clinical Psychology enables users to search and browse high-quality research and practice information.
The full collection will be available until 4/30/21. At that time, select titles will be permanently added to the collection based on evidence of use.
Includes real research data, how-to guides, and instructional materials that can be used to support the teaching and independent learning of quantitative and qualitative analytical methods. Datasets are taken from real research projects but edited and cleaned for learning purposes. Each dataset is accompanied by a narrative description of the data and instructions on how to apply the research method, providing a step-by-step guide to analyzing the data, and then allowing students to practice the analysis themselves. UCCS has access to all datasets in Part 1.
Trip medical database allow users to quickly and easily find high-quality research evidence. Trip also allows researchers to search across other content types including images, videos, patient information leaflets, educational courses and news. We want to hear what you think of Trip
Trial expires 10/09/20
Provides full text for more than 3,430 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Scopus is an abstracts database covering the following fields: chemistry, biology, physics, mathematics, engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, psychology, economics, and environmental sciences.
OmniFile Full Text Mega (H.W. Wilson)
We have recently cancelled our subscription to OmniFile. Please use Academic Search Premiere as a replacement.
This general database includes articles that cover a wide range of topics in education, general science, humanities, and the social sciences. Formerly known as WilsonWeb, OmniFile Full Text Mega Edition contains the full text of articles from over 2,500 publications and abstracts from nearly 3,600 publications.