Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Ancestry Library Edition provides access to billions of historical documents, millions of historical photos, plus local narratives, oral histories, indexes and other resources in over 30,000 databases that span from the 1500s to the 2000s.

We want to hear what you think of Ancestry Library Edition.
Trial
Education Research Complete is a full-text and bibliographic database that contains scholarly research and information in all fields of education. Research topics include education levels (early childhood thru higher education), educational specialties (such as multilingual education, health education etc.), curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding, and more. Content includes more than 590 active full-text non-open access education journals, 530 full-text books and monographs, 3,700 full-text education-related conference papers, and indexing and abstracts for more than 2,400 journals.
expires: November 1, 2021
We want to hear what you think of Education Research Complete.
Trial
MLA Handbook Plus provides online access to the ninth edition of the MLA Handbook. Everything in the new edition of the handbook is available on MLA Handbook Plus. It also includes additional features like cross-linking of related content, and split-view to allow viewing of figures and illustrations while reading corresponding content.
expires: October 29, 2021
We want to hear what you think of MLA Handbook Plus.
Trial
NewspaperArchive contains more than 15,675+ different titles from every US state and 46 other countries. Coverage spans from 1607-2021. All newspapers in the archive are fully searchable by keyword, date, place, and title. The archives contain obituaries, marriage records, birth records, death records, arrest records, divorce records, criminal cases, photographs and more.
expires: November 1, 2021
We want to hear what you think of NewspaperArchive.
Trial
ProQuest History Vault includes over 21 million pages of digitized primary source documents, collected in partnership with prestigious archival institutions. It includes 56 unique collections. This trial provides access to the Women's History Vault collections - History Vault Margaret Sanger Papers, History Vault Struggle for Women's Rights, History Vault Women at Work WWII, and History Vault Women's Studies from Schlesinger.
expires: November 6, 2021
We want to hear what you think of ProQuest History Vault

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...