Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Through an extensive range of materials from various archives, explore the cultural and trading relationships between China, America and the Pacific region between the early 18th and 20th centuries.

PDF downloads not available during Adam Matthew trials.

Trial Expires 11/22/19
Trial
The Encyclopaedia of Islam (Second Edition) Online sets out the present state of knowledge of the Islamic World.

Trial expires: 11/08/2019
Trial
The Encyclopaedia of Islam First Edition Online (EI1) was originally published in print between 1913 and 1936. The online edition includes 9,000 articles covering philology, history, theology and law through the early 20th century.

Trial expires: 11/08/19
Trial
Flipster is a digital magazine platform offering access to current issues of popular and academic magazines from a variety of publishers. Back issues are available and vary by title.
To access, click on the Flipster link and enter the following login information -
User Id: s8424369trial
Password: (-^Yfrl30HW>-N

We want hear what you think of Flipster

Trial Expires: 11/3/19
New
Activate your All Digital Access account for the New York Times using your UCCS email account. Once your account is active, you can go directly to http://nytimes.com.
Trial
UpToDate® is an evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource to aid point-of-care decisions including over 10,000 clinical topics across 25 medical specialties.

Access to this database requires UCCS username and password.
Note: This trial does not provide access to the UpToDate mobile app, but
the content in the database is virtually identical to what is included in the app.

Trial Expires 10/17/19
Loading...

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...