Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This database offers full-text and indexed content covering a full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines – from acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear engineering.
Trial expires 4/19/19.
Trial
This full-text database covers computing, technology and engineering disciplines and is useful to researchers studying the business and social implications of new technology.
Trial expires 4/19/19.
Trial
This collection of 22 image-based government document and legal research databases contains coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and the US Congressional Serial Set, Session Laws Library, 2,600 scholarly journals, all of the world’s constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case laws powered by Fastcase.
Trial expires 7/9/19.
New
With material drawn from hundreds of institutions and organizations, including both major international activist organizations and local, grassroots groups, the documents in the Archives of Sexuality & Gender: LGBTQ History and Culture since 1940 present important aspects of LGBTQ life in the second half of the twentieth century and beyond.
New
Activate your All Digital Access account for the New York Times using your UCCS email account. Once your account is active, you can go directly to http://nytimes.com.
Trial
This collection of journals, ebooks, and research reports explores the field of security studies from a broad lens and from all corners of the globe including areas such as international studies, policy & law, political science, terrorism, peace & conflict studies, and military history and strategy.
Trial expires 4/1/19.
Loading...

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...