Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Loading...

Temporary Access Collections (Available in Response to COVID-19)

Temporary eBook/eTextbook Collections

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Trial Resource
Trial
This digital-first format offers a modernized scientific author’s guide to master the art of scholarly communication, and will be updated and expanded biannually. Includes 11 new chapters and video best practices for authoring scholarly communication.
We want to hear what you think of ACS Guide to Scholarly Communication
Trial Expires 6/30/20
Trial
AtoZdatabases is a reference and marketing database providing details on businesses and households within the U.S.
We want to hear what you think of AtoZDatabases
Trial expires 4/28/20
Trial
Scholarly content in the humanities and social sciences including primary documents, critical texts, historical archives, video and audio resources.
We want to hear what you think of Bloomsbury Digital Resources
Trial expires 5/29/20
Trial
E&E News includes access to five daily publications and video programs focusing on energy and environment policy and business: E&E Daily, Energywire, Climatewire, Greenwire and E&E News PM.
We want to hear what you think of E&E News
Trial Expires 4/17/20
Trial
Contains the complete catalog of Harvard Business Review e-books. With over 600 e-books that include 400+ monographs, newly published e-books, seminal works, and 150+ article compilations of the HBR Classics series.
We want to hear what you think of Harvard Business Review e-Books
Trial expires 05/30/20
Trial
Passport is a global strategic intelligence research database holding local and international statistics, industry-standard data and analysis, as well as multi-country coverage of products, services, companies, channels, consumers, economics, demographics, social trends
We want to hear what you think of Passport Full Academic
Trial expires 7/14/20

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...