Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Search recent global news content as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring content from newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format. Includes news from the US, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia.
Trial expires 2/7/19.
Trial
This collection of 22 image-based government document and legal research databases contains coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and the US Congressional Serial Set, 2,600 scholarly journals, all of the world’s constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case laws powered by Fastcase.
Trial expires 7/9/19.
New
With material drawn from hundreds of institutions and organizations, including both major international activist organizations and local, grassroots groups, the documents in the Archives of Sexuality & Gender: LGBTQ History and Culture since 1940 present important aspects of LGBTQ life in the second half of the twentieth century and beyond.
New
An interconnected, fully searchable, growing, virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Displays the original text beside the English translation.
New
Activate your All Digital Access account for the New York Times using your UCCS email account. Once your account is active, you can go directly to http://nytimes.com.
Trial
This database contains full text of journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published internationally covering the major fields of philosophy. More than 750,000 records form over 250 full-text journals, 130+ unique full-text journals not found in other EBSCOhost databases.
Trial expires 3/10/19.
Loading...

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...