Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Delivers information on more than 100 million companies world-wide with extensive coverage on the top fifty economies based on GDP. More than 65 partners provide data on companies, industries and executives.
Trial ends October 19, 2018.
Trial
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is a comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
New
With material drawn from hundreds of institutions and organizations, including both major international activist organizations and local, grassroots groups, the documents in the Archives of Sexuality & Gender: LGBTQ History and Culture since 1940 present important aspects of LGBTQ life in the second half of the twentieth century and beyond.
New
An interconnected, fully searchable, growing, virtual library of all that is important in Greek and Latin literature. Displays the original text beside the English translation.
Trial
Features a collection of worldwide business information including private and public U.S. and international business data, industry news, facts and figures, executive contact information, the ability to access industry profiles and more. Includes lifestyle module, census data, and job search module.
Trial ends October 19, 2018
Trial
With this online sheet music resource, users can search and download printable scores from the database of over 40,000+ works from publishers such as Universal Edition, Josef Weinberger, Chanterelle, Oxford University Press, and more. Collection is continuously updated to offer a variety of pieces. Conduct searches for sheet music by any combination of title, composer, instrument, and publisher. Scores can be enlarged, redacted, or transposed. Viewer enables the download, editing, and listening to music before printing and is compatible with PC and Mac computers.
Trial ends 9/30/18.
Trial
Provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. As well as scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.
Trial ends 11/5/18.
Trial
Setting the stage for dramatic research and learning possibilities, Theatre and Drama Premium is an integrated resource for teaching and studying theatre arts and dramatic writing. Bringing together over 13,500 written plays; 150,000 pages of original designs, reference material, and ephemera; 300 audio plays; and 750 hours of filmed stage performances, documentaries, and video training materials.
Trial ends October 5, 2018.
Loading...

Popular Multidisciplinary Databases

title
Loading...